Ministry at CCCOG is not just a job- it's our life! Each one of us plays a different role, but we are all working toward the same goals of seeing life change and community transformation happen through our work as we partner with God.

Pastoral Staff

 
staff pic_app_mark.jpg

Mark Fast
Lead Pastor
mfast@cccog.com

 
staff pic_app_elmer.jpg

Elmer Goodeill
Associate Pastor
Life Groups, Missions
egoodeill@cccog.com

staff pic_app_devin.jpg

Devin Burton
Associate Pastor
Illuminate Student Ministry
dburton@cccog.com

staff pic_app_jenna.jpg

Jenna Mettler
Associate Pastor
C3 Kids, Happy Day Director
jmettler@cccog.com

staff pic_app_lori.jpg

Lori Fast
Associate Pastor
Worship Arts & Ministry Development
lori.fast@cccog.com

Support Staff 

Connie Sundstrom
Office Receptionist
reception@cccog.com

Bonnie Williamson
Bookkeeper
bwilliamson@cccog.com

Danielle Rivers
Office Administrator
drivers@cccog.com

Rick Sparks
Grounds & Maintenance